Sneak peek…

So I know I’ve been a little lacking lately. I apologize! But doesn’t mean I haven’t been working on things. Naptime and bedtimes have been spent lately sucked into J’s scrapbook, which I’m behind in too, bit slowly catching up. Moments here and there spent working on things for his 2nd birthday party. It’s going to be Sesame Street themed and we are so excited! It is his absolute favorite! We’ve got Sesame Street coming out the wazzoo at our house.
He sleeps with Elmo, Cookie and Murray every night. Then majority of the day is spent playing with his Sesame Street house and characters, we’ve got cups and plates(thank you target dollar bins!), coloring books, a couch, hat, shirts, and couple episodes a day. I must say I love it too, which is making this party planning a little more difficult :). I keep saying I’m not gonna go too crazy, but being home all day and my brain working, its hard! I don’t even know how many times I’ve called my mom and said ” listen to this!”
But I thought I’d give a little sneak peek, but I’ll save a big post about it after, complete with lots of pictures.

Leave a Reply

